Kontakt

Kampfsportschule im Klostergarten e.V.

Kik e.V.

Franz-Mett-Sporthalle
Gormannstraße 13
10119 Berlin-Mitte

Tel:030 93 66 56 33
Fax:030 93 66 54 78
vorstand@kik-ev-berlin.de
Twitter

Sprechzeiten:
Di. 8-14 Uhr
Mi. 8-9:30 und 12-13:30 Uhr
Fr. 12:30-13:30 Uhr

Anfahrt:

Quelle:openstreetmap.de

Funktion: Name: Vorname: E-Mail:
Präsident Francke Martin martinfrancke@kik-ev-berlin.de
2.Vorsitzender Thees Sálim salim.thees@kik-ev-berlin.de
Schatzmeister Scherf Falk falkberlin@arcor.de
Sportwart Bunk Reinhard bunki@kik-ev-berlin.de
Sportwart Uhlig Gunter info@montage-und-design.eu
Jugendwart Pfahl Peter peter.pfahl@kik-ev-berlin.de
Schriftführer Dimke Manuela dimke.m@freenet.de
Ansprechpartner Sumo Grap Karsten sumo@kik-ev-berlin.de
Pressereferent Otto Karl-Heinz presse@kik-ev-berlin.de
Büro/Buchhaltung Thees Salim salim.thees@kik-ev-berlin.de
Webmaster Andreas Gueldenberg webmaster@kik-ev-berlin.de